Skip to main content

Board Appointed Committees

From time-to-time, the Board appoints special committees for specific purposes.

Standing Committees

  1. Community Film Committee | Barbara Manning, Chair
  2. Community Read Committee | Sandra Hahn, Chair

Ad Hoc Committees

  1. Budget Committee | Comprised of 5 citizen members appointed by the Bord, 5 elected Board members, and the Director.
  2. Controversial Materials Advisory Committee | Comprised of 3 members appointed by the Board.
  3. Library Director Evaluation Committee | Comprised of 2 membes of the Board, selected by the Board.


Join our mailing list